Staff Directory

Executive

Dr. William Weitzer, Executive Director (wweitzer@lbi.cjh.org)
Carol Kahn Strauss, International Director (carol@lbi.cjh.org)
Dr. Frank Mecklenburg, Director of Research, Chief Archivist (fmecklenburg@lbi.cjh.org)
Horst Pfahlert, Executive Secretary (hpfahlert@lbi.cjh.org)

Administration

Maryann Legaspi, Administrative Director (mlegaspi@lbi.cjh.org)
David Brown, Communications Director (dbrown@lbi.cjh.org)

Archives

Hermann Teifer, Archivist (hteifer@lbi.cjh.org)
Emily Andresini, Project Archivist for Digitization (eandresini@lbi.cjh.org)
Chris Bentley, System Archivist (cbentley@lbi.cjh.org)
Dianne Ritchey, Processing Archivist (dritchey@lbi.cjh.org)
Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar (msimonson@lbi.cjh.org)
Julie Dawson, Project Director, Archival Survey of Transylvania and Bukovina (jdawson@lbi.cjh.org)

Library

Renate Evers, Head Librarian (revers@lbi.cjh.org)
Ilya Slavutskiy, Technical Services Assistant (libraryintern@lbi.cjh.org)
Ginger Barna, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Acquisitions (gbarna@lbi.cjh.org)
Tim Conley, Technical Services Assistant (libraryintern@lbi.cjh.org)
Tracey Beck, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals (tbeck@lbi.cjh.org)
Albina Leibman-Klix, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Acquisitions (aleibman-klix@lbi.cjh.org)
Lauren Paustian, Associate Librarian for Technical Services (lpaustian@lbi.cjh.org)

Art Collection

Renata Stein, Art Curator (rstein@lbi.cjh.org)

Austrian Heritage Collection

Ruben Braunschmid, Gedenkdiener, 2013-2014 (rbraunschmid@lbi.cjh.org)
Alexander Burger, Gedenkdiener, 2013-2014 (aburger@lbi.cjh.org)