J.S. Bach by Elias Gottlob Haussmann (1748)

  1. Date/Time

  2. Location

    Center for Jewish History

    15 W. 16th St.
    New York, NY 10011


  3. Admission

    Members: $8
    Non-members: $15

Vassa Shevel and Inessa Zaretsky of the Phoenix Chamber Ensemble and a guest pianist, Ellen Braslavsky, will perform music for one and two pianos by J.S. Bach, Robert Schumann, Franz Schubert, Witold Lutoslavsky, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Astor Piazzola and Inessa Zaretsky.
This program is made possible through the generous support of Mr. & Mrs. Leonard Blavatnik.

Admission: $15 general, $8 CJH, LBI members, seniors, students.

Click here to purchase tickets.