Staff Directory

Executive and Administration

Dr. William Weitzer, Executive Director (
Dr. Frank Mecklenburg, Director of Research (
Renate Evers, Director of Collections (
Maryann Legaspi, Administrative Director (
David Brown, Communications and Programs Director (
Horst Pfahlert, Executive Secretary (
Aliza Schulman, Development and Special Programming Associate (


Hermann Teifer, Head Archivist (
Emily Andresini, Digital Collections Manager (
Chris Bentley, Systems Archivist (
Dianne Ritchey, Processing Archivist (
Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar (
Julie Dawson, Project Director, Archival Survey of Transylvania and Bukovina (


Ginger Barna, Head Librarian (
Tracey Felder, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals (
Dr. Albina Leibman-Klix, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Acquisitions (
Lauren Paustian, Associate Librarian for Technical Services (
Ilya Slavutskiy, Technical Services Assistant (
Tim Conley, Technical Services Assistant (

Art Collection

Renata Stein, Art Curator (
Veronica Pospis, Art Digitization Manager (

Austrian Heritage Collection

Jan Dreer, Gedenkdiener, 2015-2016 (
Simeon Gazivoda, Gedenkdiener, 2015-2016 (