Staff Directory

Executive and Administration

Dr. William Weitzer, Executive Director (wweitzer@lbi.cjh.org)
Dr. Frank Mecklenburg, Director of Research (fmecklenburg@lbi.cjh.org)
Renate Evers, Director of Collections (revers@lbi.cjh.org)
Maryann Legaspi, Administrative Director (mlegaspi@lbi.cjh.org)
David Brown, Communications and Programs Director (dbrown@lbi.cjh.org)
Horst Pfahlert, Executive Secretary (hpfahlert@lbi.cjh.org)
Aliza Schulman, Development and Special Programming Associate (aschulman@lbi.cjh.org)

Archives

Hermann Teifer, Head Archivist (hteifer@lbi.cjh.org)
Emily Andresini, Digital Collections Manager (eandresini@lbi.cjh.org)
Chris Bentley, Systems Archivist (cbentley@lbi.cjh.org)
Dianne Ritchey, Processing Archivist (dritchey@lbi.cjh.org)
Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar (msimonson@lbi.cjh.org)
Julie Dawson, Project Director, Archival Survey of Transylvania and Bukovina (jdawson@lbi.cjh.org)

Library

Ginger Barna, Head Librarian (gbarna@lbi.cjh.org)
Tracey Felder, Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals (tfelder@lbi.cjh.org)
Lauren Paustian, Collections Care Coordinator (lpaustian@lbi.cjh.org)
Ian Singleton, German Copy Cataloger (isingleton@lbi.cjh.org)
Tim Conley, Technical Services Assistant (tconley@lbi.cjh.org)
Rebecca Posna, Technical Services Assistant (rposna@lbi.cjh.org)

Art Collection

Kerry Elkins, Art Digitization Manager (kelkins@lbi.cjh.org)

Family Research

Karen Franklin, Director of Family Research (kfranklin@lbi.cjh.org)

Austrian Heritage Collection

Jonathan Dombach, Gedenkdiener, 2016-2017 (austrian-heritage-collection@lbi.cjh.org)
Markus Neurauter, Gedenkdiener, 2016-2017 (austrian-heritage-collection@lbi.cjh.org)