Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Executive and Administration

Collections

Renate Evers, Director of Collections at Leo Baeck Institute

Renate Evers

Director of Collections

revers@lbi.cjh.org

Emily Andresini, Digital Collections Manager at Leo Baeck Institute

Emily Andresini

Digital Collections Manager

eandresini@lbi.cjh.org

Julie Dawson

Project Director, Archival Survey of Transylvania and Bukovina

jdawson@lbi.cjh.org

Tracey Felder

Tracey Felder

Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals

tfelder@lbi.cjh.org

Carrie Jedlicka

Technical Services Assistant

lbiarchive@lbi.cjh.org

Lauren Paustian, Collections Care Coordinator at Leo Baeck Institute

Lauren Paustian

Registrar & Collections Care Manager

lpaustian@lbi.cjh.org

Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar at Leo Baeck Institute

Michael Simonson

Head Of Public Outreach & Archivist

msimonson@lbi.cjh.org