Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Executive and Administration

Research

Dr. Frank Mecklenburg, Director of Research and Chief Archivist at Leo Baeck Institute

Dr. Frank Mecklenburg

Director of Research and Chief Archivist

fmecklenburg@lbi.cjh.org

Renick, Milena.jpg

Milena Rinck

Project Assistant Berlin

mrinck@lbi.cjh.org

Julie Dawson

Julie Dawson

Director, Archival Survey of Transylvania and Bukovina

jdawson@lbi.cjh.org

Karen Franklin

Karen Franklin

Director of Family Research

kfranklin@lbi.cjh.org

Collections

Renate Evers, Director of Collections at Leo Baeck Institute

Renate Evers

Director of Collections

revers@lbi.cjh.org

Lauren Paustian, Collections Care Coordinator at Leo Baeck Institute

Lauren Paustian

Registrar & Collections Care Manager

lpaustian@lbi.cjh.org

Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar at Leo Baeck Institute

Michael Simonson

Head Of Public Outreach & Archivist

msimonson@lbi.cjh.org

Miriam Clayton, Digital Collections Manager

Miriam Clayton

Digital Collections Manager

mclayton@lbi.cjh.org

Tracey Felder

Tracey Felder

Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals

tfelder@lbi.cjh.org

Agata Sobczak

Agata Sobczak

Research & Archival Assistant

asobczak@lbi.cjh.org