Skip to main content

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung und Verwaltung

Dr. William H. Weitzer, Executive Director at Leo Baeck Institute

Dr. William H. Weitzer

John H. Slade Executive Director

wweitzer@lbi.cjh.org

Headshot22.png

Sally Carroll

Director of Administration

scarroll@lbi.cjh.org

Headshot Monika

Monika Kuzma

Administrative Assistant

mkuzma@lbi.cjh.org

Public History

David Brown, Communications and Programs Director at Leo Baeck Institute

David Brown

Director of Public History

dbrown@lbi.cjh.org

Magda Wrobel

Dr. Magdalena M. Wrobel

Associate Director of Public History

mwrobel@lbi.cjh.org

Michael Simonson, Archivist and Registrar at Leo Baeck Institute

Michael Simonson

Head Of Public Outreach & Archivist

msimonson@lbi.cjh.org

Karen Franklin

Karen Franklin

Director of Family Research

kfranklin@lbi.cjh.org

Sammlungen

Renate Evers, Director of Collections at Leo Baeck Institute

Renate Evers

Bruno and Suzanne Scheidt Director of Collections

revers@lbi.cjh.org

Miriam Clayton, Digital Collections Manager

Miriam Clayton

Digital Collections Manager

mclayton@lbi.cjh.org

Tracey Felder

Tracey Felder

Associate Librarian for Cataloging and Periodicals

tfelder@lbi.cjh.org

Lauren Paustian, Collections Care Coordinator at Leo Baeck Institute

Lauren Paustian

Registrar & Collections Care Manager

lpaustian@lbi.cjh.org

Agata Sobczak

Agata Sobczak

Research & Archival Assistant

asobczak@lbi.cjh.org

Berliner Büro